top of page

Ease into 2020 with 'Schubert and Chill'

The start of the year can be a stressful time. But worry not as our 'Classical & Chill' series is back to help you ease into 2020.

Franz Schubert composed an astonishing breadth of music in his short lifetime of some 31 years (1797 - 1828). However, his collection of symphonies, sonatas, serenades and more boast some of the finest, and most relaxing classical works of the early Romantic canon.

Featuring recordings by The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra, Consort of London, Slovak Philharmonic and many more renowned orchestras, ensembles and soloists, Collins Classics is pleased to present a selection of these works on 'Schubert and Chill'.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page